A Brief Recap of My Current YouTube Videos

Over the next few days, I shall have the opportunity to create some new videos on my YouTube Channel, I wanted to list all the videos that I have created, thus far.

My very first YouTube video, “A Taste of Prosperity” was taped during the “Divine Prosperity Event” I led at Ripley-Grier Studios on Thursday, March 20, 2014, 7-10PM (the date of the Vernal Equinox/Sun entering Aries, Sign of New Beginnings).  The video was officially uploaded on Saturday, June 21, 2015, which was the date of the Summer Solstice.

You can view it by visiting:

 

 

My very second YouTube video, “‘Divine Prosperity Event,’ Friday, June 20, 2014,” was taken during the “Divine Prosperity Event” I led on that calendar date.  I must say, I always find it unusual that it is my least-viewed YouTube video.  Those of you who have had Readings with me know that I rarely, if ever, give free Readings.  Not only did I gift the participants of that Metaphysical Class a collective Reading, but if one listens to the Reading, it really applies to anyone watching the video.

Now you know why I rarely, if ever, give free Readings.

This video was uploaded on Friday, October 10, 2014.  You can watch that video by visiting:

 

 

My third video is entitled “A ‘Divine Love Healing Event’ Meditation.”  It was taken while leading a “Divine Love Healing Event” on Friday, October 3, 2014.  Over the years, I have received many lovely compliments on my Guided Meditations, and the participants of this particular Event enjoyed it very much.

This video was uploaded on Monday, November 10, 2014, and you can watch it by visiting:

 

 

And now, to the two videos I have created, so far, this year.

“About the Goddess…” was created and uploaded on Saturday, May 30, 2015.  I made it eleven days after the third class of my very second Goddess Course, “Goddess to the Next Level.”

I sometimes refer to this video as a “little ditty,” because, well, given that I AM leading my second Goddess Course, and already being prepared by Goddess to lead my third in 2016, I really can make a LONG video about the Divine Feminine.

You can watch that one by visiting:

 

 

And now, we have “A Big Heap of Healing Love.”  As I stated in a recent blog post, I have always been especially critical of and unkind towards myself regarding seeing myself on video.

However, in spite of my already being dissolved bell’s palsy, and a still healing right little finger, not to mention feeling so despondent about various things, I had only pure, Divine Love for my complete Being in that video.

This video was made and uploaded exactly five days ago, on Friday, September 4, 2015.  You can watch it by visiting:

 

 

Finally, my brand spanking new YouTube video, “More About ‘Goddess to the Next Level,’ and some extras” was recorded and uploaded yesterday, September 8, 2015.

That one, you can watch by visiting:

 

 

Over the next few days, you can expect to see some additional videos added to my YouTube Channel.  For each video I create and upload, there shall be an accompanying blog post.

In the meantime, to those of you who have already watched my any or all of my first six YouTube videos, commented on them, either on YouTube or on other social media platforms, or have shared these videos, let me give you mountains of gratitude for doing so.  Thank you, and thank you, again.youtubelogo

What do you think?

