Another New YouTube Video…


Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen, and a Happy Saturday and Day of Saturn (Planet of Divine Discipline) to all of you!

I AM very happy to announce that you can now watch “About Rainbow Mountain Resort, and more, Part II…” during which I talk about something a ghost did to me while I was sleeping.

Not to worry, I feel more alive, alert, and awake now, especially after I went into the nearby woods to expel that ghostly gunkiness.

And when you watch the video, you shall know what I did to banish that ghostly gunkiness back to the nothingness from whence it came.

May it help you with any ghosts that have way too much time on their hands and want to fuck with you.

You can watch my newest YouTube video by visiting:

 

 

I AM so happy I AM catching up on making and uploading YouTube videos.  I hope and pray that all of you are enjoying them, and receiving many Blessings from them, too.paranormalghosts

What do you think?

