“Goddess-Graced Guidance”

So, sometime in the wee hours of this morning, Sunday, September 13, 2015, I recorded a new YouTube video.

The title of the video is also the same as the title of this post,”Goddess-Graced Guidance.”

In this video, I talk about my very first Goddess Course, “Goddess-Graced Guidance,” and talk about the Deck we used during that course.  Namely, Goddess Guidance Oracle Cards, by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D.

Originally, I had planned on showing all the Cards in that Deck.  However, I was led to show most of my personal favorite Cards in the Deck.

In addition, I talk about some other Metaphysical topics that are important to me.

You can watch this new YouTube video by visiting:

 

 

My intention is to record one more video before I leave Rainbow Mountain Resort.

Incidentally, Mr. Prosperity has done it again.  Another staff person has expressed an interest in having a Reading with Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

Actually, she has done more than express an interest.  She has scheduled an appointment, and with Divine Timing, the appointment is for before heading back home, later today.

Enjoy the video, comment, and feel fee to subscribe to my YouTube Channel, because there are more videos on the way!

The cover of the box of "Goddess Guidance Oracle Cards," depicting Dana, the Irish Creatrix Goddesss of the Elemental Kingdoms (or, in Her case, Queendoms), and Alchemy.
The cover of the box of “Goddess Guidance Oracle Cards,” depicting Dana, the Irish Creatrix Goddess of the Elemental Kingdoms (or, in Her case, Queendoms), and Alchemy.
What do you think?

