“Universal Goddess Tarot”

Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen, and a Happy Monday and Day of the Moon to all of you!

I AM very happy to announce that I have a new YouTube video.  In it, I talk about my personal favorite Goddess-themed Tarot Deck, the Universal Goddess Tarot, by Maria Caratti, illustrated by Antonella Platano (Copyright 2006, Revised Copyright, 2013, Lo Scarabeo, Torino, Italy).

This YouTube video is not especially long, and I love the topic.

You can watch the video by clicking on the following link:

 

 

Incidentally, my computer tech person that he cannot repair the lag time in the video, but given the scientist that he is, he informed me that light travels faster than sound.

In any event, watch the video, comment (nicely, please), ask questions, subscribe, etc.

Thank you, and good day!RA1andLilith

4 comments on ““Universal Goddess Tarot”

    • Thank you so much, Holly!

      I enjoyed using it during “Goddess to the Next Level,” and its Energy remains quite potent and powerful for me.

      The Course completed last month, but I feel the Goddesses of the “Universal Goddess Tarot” remain strong, within me and without me.

      You honor me greatly, and I AM most thankful.

  1. I have had a very rough summer so I haven’t had a chance to give your posts my attention as they were coming out – however, I have saved all of your posts to view. I am enjoying them very much. The videos are nice because I get to experience your personality and see your face – which makes me happy.

    🙂

    • No worries. It happens.

      Sorry to hear that this past summer was a rough one for you. Goddess Willing, things are improving for you now.

      Also, at least you can catch up on my blog posts in one fell swoop!

      I have been enjoying the YouTube videos. I think I have 22 now, and counting. I AM about to make another one, but I also need to write a post, stating that I shall not always create a blog post to accompany a YouTube video.

What do you think?

