Giving Readings at Catland, Brooklyn, NYC


Talk about up-to-the-minute updates!

Today, I was presented with the opportunity to give Readings at a special event at Catland Books, located at 927 Flushing Avenue, between Bogart Street and Evergreen Avenue, in Brooklyn (according to my Brooklyn source, on the border between Bushwick and Williamsburg), NYC.

The official name of the event is called the “Black Mirror Salon,” and it is from 3-8PM.

I shall be charging $20 for fifteen-minute Readings, but I would imagine that one could have a half-hour Reading with me for $40.

Now, for this special event, I shall only be available for Palmistry Readings and Oracle Card Readings.  I was asked to refrain from using Tarot for this special event, and I was more than happy to comply with that request.

If you would like more information, I highly recommend you visit Catland’s Website:

 

http://www.catlandbooks.com/

 

According to Melissa, I shall be added to the roster of Readers shortly.

And for additional details about the “Black Mirror Salon,” you can visit:

 

http://www.catlandbooks.com/events-calendar/2015/9/26/black-mirror-salon

 

And yes, I created and uploaded a YouTube video to accompany this blog post, and this great news!  You can watch it by visiting:

 

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do, for spreading the word, for sharing, reblogging, etc.

And yes, for those of you in the Brooklyn, NYC area, this is a great opportunity to find out what 2016, “The Year of Divine Completion” has in store for you!static1.squarespace.com

6 comments on “Giving Readings at Catland, Brooklyn, NYC

What do you think?

