Finishing Up 2015: “Divine Prosperity Event”


PLEASE NOTE: THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED.  DETAILS TO FOLLOW IN AN UPCOMING BLOT POST.  THANK YOU, AND GODDESS BLESS.

In less than one month, I not only lead my last “Divine Love Healing Event” of 2015, “The Year of Taking it to the Next Level,” but also my last “Divine Prosperity Event” of this year, too.

I AM very excited about it (yes, I know I have stated that before, but it is the Goddess-Graced Truth!), because I have some wonderful surprises for all the participants.

In addition, I feel Divinely Guided to offer this Event as both a live, streaming event, and as an event for those who wish to view it, at their leisure.  In other words, it shall be recorded, as it is streaming.

As I write this blog post, I remembered something that one of my blog followers wrote on her Facebook page about Prosperity.  She wrote about the importance of Spiritual Prosperity, as opposed to Financial Prosperity.

Do we not need to pay bills and buy food?  There are very few places on this Planet where a barter system is in place.  We have bills to pay for cell phones, Internet service, rent, electricity, etc.  Do we not need money for that?!

In any event, for those of you who are Divinely Guided to participate in this Event, and shall be in the NYC area on Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 6-9PM, I shall lead my final “Divine Prosperity Event” of 2015, “The Year of Taking it to the Next Level.”  It shall take place at Ripley-Grier Studios, and all pre-registered participants, as well as all confirmed-paying-at-the-door participants shall receive the room number.

The fee is $40.00, per person, and $50.00, cash, per person, at the door.

For those of you who wish to pre-register, you can send the payment, using either a debit card or a credit card to either my PayPal.com account, or my Google Wallet account (https://wallet.google.com).

Now, those of you in the NYC who wish to meet in person to make a cash exchange, your best bet would be to contact me directly, via my Email address, thetarotman@excite.com.

And now, I have recently been in communication with my computer tech person, and it looks like I shall be able to offer this Event as a live, streaming event.  In addition, he assured me that it can be recorded, as well as streaming live.  So, people can participate live, or they can watch it, after the fact.

What this means is that one can participate live, or you can watch it after it was recorded.

My trusty, very talented computer tech person did a test run today, and another test run is scheduled for next Monday, October 5, 2015.  However, the test run today went very well.  And I AM excited about it!

Ultimately, the question to ask yourselves is: “Do I want to live in Financial Peace?”  If the answer is yes, then I highly recommend you pre-register, as soon as you can.

Finally, I recorded a YouTube video about the Event, and you can watch it by visiting:

 

 

I wish all of you a Divinely Prosperous week.

From the book, "A Vibrant Light," by Sarah Ann Winslow
From the book, “A Vibrant Light,” by Sarah Ann Winslow
2 comments on “Finishing Up 2015: “Divine Prosperity Event”

    • I agree with you! And this time, this particular “Divine Prosperity Event” shall be available as a live, video stream.

      Of course, one can also watch it, after it is broadcast, but I digress.

      One of my favorite parts of Louise L. Hay’s “Receiving Prosperity” lecture is when she says that Prosperity is not just money; it includes money, time, wisdom, health, love, etc.

      Over the years, participants have shared with me some of the non-financial Blessings they have received when participating in a group Prosperity Class, and it remains my most well-attended Class, more than any other one I have led, be it a single class, or a multi-class course.

What do you think?

