Some Updates, Checking in, and more…

As most of you know, I recently canceled three upcoming Events, which were to be my final group Metaphysical Classes of 2015.

First, the “Divine Love Healing Event,” which was scheduled for this Friday, October 16, 2015.  Incidentally, this Event was originally scheduled for Friday, May 8, 2015, 6-9PM, but had been canceled, because my minimum acceptable requirement of five pre-registered participants had not been met.

Second, the “Divine Prosperity Event” that had been scheduled for next Tuesday,October 20, 2015, 6-9PM, which was also canceled because the minimum acceptable number of five pre-registered participants had not been met.

Finally, the Psychic Self-Defense Class, officially known as “No, Bitch, This (Thing) Is Mine, and You Can’t Have It!” which was going to take place on Tuesday, November 10, 2015, 6-9PM.  Frankly, although I had not officially begun sending out broadcast Emails about that particular Event, interested parties were aware of it, be it, via Email, in-person conversations, etc.

I have no doubt that the Goddess (or, Spirit, if you prefer) has placed the desire in my Heart to lead Metaphysical Classes.  I love doing it, I love seeing what happens in the lives of the participants when they use what they learn, and when Blessings, Gifts, and Miracles come into their lives.  To say that it gives me pleasure is both an understatement and an inaccurate assessment.

However, I cannot help but feel immense frustration when I cancel Events.  And this year, I have lost count of how many Events I have canceled.  When that happens, I knew something needed to change.

I go into more detail about what led to my decision, the Divine Orchestration behind it, and more in my newest YouTube video.  Here is the link:

 

 

 

 

I promise all of you, the video explains everything.

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

What do you think?

