A “Black Mirror Salon II” Thank You

As most of you know, I have often said, both online and off, that if I wake up in the morning, and draw breath, I MUST express Gratitude.

And, in spite of the fact that many people seem to focus on Gratitude in November, usually because of Thanksgiving, this weekend I have the rare opportunity to spend all of it at home, and believe you me, I AM most thankful for that.

In any event, I AM long overdue to make a thank you to everyone who was a part of Catland’s “Black Mirror Salon” and “Black Mirror Salon II,” but since this weekend, I have the rare opportunity to spend it at home, I can do so.

First, let me thank all of you who shared, reblogged, posted, reposted, and did all the other things one does on social media networks about both the very first “Black Mirror Salon” on Saturday, September 23, 2015, 3-8PM, as well as “Black Mirror Salon II” this past Sunday, November 22, 2015, 1-9PM.

Second, I wish to thank all of you who had Readings with me, as well as the other Diviners.

And, of course, I wish to thank Melissa and Brian, for doing so much to make Catland even more wonderful than it already is.

For those of you who find yourselves in the Bushwick section of Brooklyn, NYC, New York, and want to bring some good business to a very good Magickal store, I highly recommend doing so at Catland.

Feel free to visit their Website for more info:

 

http://www.catlandbooks.com/

 

Yes,Catland is also known as Catland Books.

And, yes, there is a YouTube video I created for this post, although one could argue I created this WordPress Blog post for the YouTube video, but I digress.

You can watch it by clicking here:

 

 

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “tornflyingbutterfly.”  May you receive Divine Inspiration, Divine Healing, and Divine Prosperity from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following “This Is Who I AM,” thank you for continuing to honor who I AM and what I do.  May you and yours continue to receive many Divine, Loving, Healing, and Prosperous Blessings.

 

What do you think?

