“Conscious Spirit Oracle Deck”

Recently, one of my fellow YouTube Witches, Ember HoneyRaven, suggested people “shop in their own homes.”

This weekend, I have had the rare opportunity to spend all of it at home, and thoroughly enjoying the fact that I have two more days to do so (in other words, I have no plans on Monday, November 30, 2015).

So, while organizing laundry and dry cleaning, I found a bag that contained a most-beloved Divination Deck, the Conscious Spirit Oracle Deck, created and illustrated by Kim Dreyer (Copyright 2013, U. S. Games Systems, Inc., Stamford, Connecticut).

This Deck has 44 Cards and a 44-page guidebook.  Although said guidebook does not list any Spreads, there are several Layouts that could be used with it.

I recall seeing the Deck for the first time early last year.  In fact, one of my long-time clients, who has been using my Psychic Services since September, 2001, told me about it.  As soon as she showed me information about it, online, I had a strong, visceral reaction to it.  I knew that it would serve me very well.

And it certainly has!  I especially love the fact that the Conscious Spirit Oracle Deck features Cards that correspond to the Chakras, the Elementals, the Fairies (or, as I Lovingly refer to Them, the Sacred Fey), as well as various other Energies, including the Energies of the Divine Feminine.

Although I have created and uploaded a YouTube video about this especially gorgeous Oracle Card Deck, please feel free to visit the following page on Aeclectic.net for images of some of the Cards, as well as some reviews about it.

Here is the link:

 

http://www.aeclectic.net/tarot/cards/conscious-spirit-oracle/

 

And for my YouTube video about it, you can visit:

 

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

And good night!CSO44_box

One comment on ““Conscious Spirit Oracle Deck”

What do you think?

