“Daughters of the Nile, Part I…”


Well, I finally received my copy of Daughters of the Nile, by Stephanie Dray (Copyright 2013, Berkeley Books, Penguin Books, New York, New York).

As you can see in my YouTube video, I was beyond excited about receiving, and cannot wait to begin reading it.  I AM so thrilled to finally have the book, and once I complete reading it, I shall make another blog post to conclude the reviewing process, as well as another YouTube video to accompany said blog post.

In the meantime, you can watch the video by clicking on:

 

 

 

 

And, of course, please feel to visit Stephanie Dray’s Website:

 

 

http://www.stephaniedray.com/

 

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

May the Great and Glorious Full Moon Goddesses, Isis and Selene, and the spirit of Cleopatra, shower you with Divinely Abundant Blessings.dotn

What do you think?

