The First “Black Mirror Salon” of 2016

ALAS, I SHALL NOT BE THERE TODAY.  MY APOLOGIES FOR THIS INCONVENIENCE.

Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch.

 

 

I AM very excited about the very first “Black Mirror Salon” at Catland (also known as Catland Books), this coming Sunday, January 24, 2016, 1-9PM.

The “Black Mirror Salons” are wonderful alternatives for those of you who may not necessarily have an affinity with the Tarot, or with Western Astrology, for that matter.

At this upcoming “Black Mirror Salon,” there shall be Bone Casters, Rune (Futhark) Readers, Soul Mission Channeling Sessions, Crystal Readings, and more.

Yours truly, shall be available for the following different kinds of Readings:

 

Palm Readings

Oracle Card Readings

Readings with the Animal-Speak Runes, by (the late and great) Ted Andrews, illustrated by Ann Beeching (Copyright 2009, DragonHawk Publishing, Jackson, Tennessee)

 

At all the “Black Mirror Salons,” the entry fee is $7.00, per person, and includes unlimited wine (please, be at least 21 years-of-age, to drink the unlimited wine, thank you).  The entry fee does not include the Reader fee.

At this Salon, I AM offering Readings for $20 for fifteen minutes, $40 for half-hour Readings.  Longer Readings are available.

My fees for private Readings remain unchanged since Sunday, January 1, 2012.  Of course, if you want a private Reading (be it in-person, via telephone, or Email), I have no problem with that.  You can contact me, via my Email address, thetarotman@excite.com, for information on my private Reading fees.

As I may have mentioned, earlier this month, the “Black Mirror Salons” are usually the third Sunday of the month, but this month, it is the fourth Sunday of the month (in this case, Sunday, January 24, 2016; exactly FIVE DAYS from today!).

Nonetheless, here are the third Sundays for the rest of the year:

 

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

 

Now, please keep in Mind that, a certain date may need to be rescheduled; this may be because of a scheduling conflict at Catland, or because of a Holiday.  Definitely check with Catland, either via their Website or their Facebook page, to confirm.

Those of you traveling to the Bushwick section of Brooklyn, I certainly want to make sure you arrive safe and sound and are well-received for anything that is taking place at Catland, especially the “Black Mirror Salons,” as well as the “Oracle of Dreams” Tarot and Astrology Salons.

 

For more info, you can visit Catland’s Website:

http://www.catlandbooks.com/

You can also visit Catland’s Facebook page:

In addition, here is the Facebook Event page for this upcoming “Black Mirror Salon:”

https://www.facebook.com/events/782857355152043/

And, for those of you who are unable to attend this upcoming “Black Mirror Salon,” but still want to help make a difference in Catland’s store, you can visit:

https://www.generosity.com/community-fundraising/catland-needs-your-help

 

 

Finally, here is the YouTube video I uploaded about this upcoming “Black Mirror Salon:”

 

 

And here is the video featuring an impromptu Reading with the Animal-Speak Runes:

 

 

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do, and thank you for honoring Catland and what they do, too.

In addition, thank you for spreading the word about Catland’s marvelousness, via sharing, posting, reposting, tweeting, retweeting, blogging, reblogging, forwarding, and all the other social media and Internet terms for spreading the word.

 

 

ADDENDUM: TODAY, Friday, January 22, 2016:

I have heard all about an impending snow storm for the NYC/Northern New Jersey areas.  I felt led to write some additional information about that, as well as upload an additional YouTube video.

Please understand, for years, I have heard about snow falls that were going to be this much and that much, and did not happen.  Does this mean this snowstorm shall not happen?  We shall see.

In spite of believing in Magick and knowing Magick exists, snow in the NYC/NJ areas is one thing I shall only believe when I SEE IT.

Also, I have already spoken to one of the wonderful co-owners of Catland, and we shall see what happens tomorrow, Saturday, January 23, 2016.  As in, will it actually snow, or shall it be one of those “don’t believe the hype” type situations?

Before I conclude this addendum, let me acknowledge my newest WordPress Blog follower, “jamesdeeclayton.”  Thank you so much for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you continue to receive great Joy, Riches, and Success from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And for those of you already following or reading “This Is Who I AM,” and or, my other WordPress Blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…” thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do, and for honoring Catland and what they do, too.

You can watch the newest YouTube video by visiting:

 

 

 

 

BLACKMIRRORSALONTHIRDSUNDAYSOFEVERYMONTH

What do you think?

