The Goddess-Graced Gifts continue…

Some very interesting things have been happening in my life, since I began making YouTube videos.

As many of you know, I had the honor and pleasure of receiving some beautiful, surprising, and wonderful gifts.  For my Birthday, and for other reasons, as well.

Stephanie Dray, author of, among others, the “Cleopatra’s Daughter Series” of novels, and her husband, Adam Dray, recently gave me a “superfan” care package, filled with several Goddess-Graced Gifts.

In addition, I recently received an exquisitely beautiful Tarot Card case from someone who I hold in high esteem.

And now, I AM going to receive an immensely gorgeous gift from someone who saw one of her Tarot Bag on one of my previous YouTube videos.

As I have stated previously, and shall happily state, once again, my original thought regarding making YouTube videos was to do so, simply because I thought it would be fun.  And, that remains my focus.

So long as I enjoy making YouTube videos, I shall do so, happily, and when I have the time to spare.  Believe me, I would love to make more videos.

However, I find that I use a lot of my personal Energy in making videos; my Magick, if you will, and although I may want to make additional videos, I find that after making two in a row, I need to stop for the night.

In addition, I find that my videos “look” better when I have my outstanding computer tech person go through them and make sure that they look as good as they can, with no bizarre sound effects and the like.

Although I do not do that with all of my videos, I definitely do it with the ones that I feel are the more important ones.

And soon, I shall have a stand that I can use to create various backgrounds.  For example, I can use an image of a Goddess, or an Archangel, or a Sacred Symbol.

Nonetheless, in the meantime, here is the video link to my newest (well, one of my newest) YouTube videos, featuring one of my newest Goddess-Graced Gifts.  You can watch the video by clicking on:

 

 

In the meantime, to those of you who have been catching up on my YouTube videos, you shall have the opportunity to catch up over the next week or so.  Well, maybe you shall.

Thank you, and good night.

For other gorgeous Arcana Cases, you can visit Tarotista's Etsy Shop by clicking on: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Tarotista
For other gorgeous Arcana Cases, you can visit Tarotista’s Etsy Shop by clicking on: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Tarotista
What do you think?

