“Angel Prayers Oracle Cards”

One of the other beautiful, Birthday gifts that I received last month was the Angel Prayers Oracle Cards, created by Kyle Gray, illustrated by Jason Mccreadie (Copyright 2014, Hay House, Inc., Carlsbad, California).

In my YouTube video, reviewing this Oracle Card Deck, I said that I had visited a Website to find out if Doreen Virtue had any forthcoming Oracle Card or Tarot Decks, and then I found Mr. Gray’s Deck.  It was a surprise, at first, as I thought it was a Doreen Virtue Oracle Card Deck, but soon discovered it was not.

It was a wonderful surprise, indeed!

As many of you know, I love and adore Declarative Prayers, also known as Affirmative Prayers, the kinds one may read in books written by (the late and great) Florence Scovel Shinn, (the late and great) Dr. Joseph Murphy, or (the current and great) Catherine Ponder.

In addition, I also found it interesting that many of the Archangels depicted were wearing outfits that had me think of them as superheroes!

A few hours ago, I was Divinely Guided to consult the Angel Prayers Oracle Cards for some “Angel Guidance.”  The Cards that I pulled, as well as my interpretations, can be found by visiting the following:

 

 

 

In addition, you can find my YouTube video review of this beautiful Oracle Card Deck by visiting:

 

 

Speaking of YouTube, feel free to visit Kyle Gray’s YouTube Channel, as well:

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSIveLllFbkOeDs_RUVy4EQ

 

You can also visit Kyle Gray’s official Website:

 

http://www.kylegray.co.uk/

 

If any of you have the Angel Prayers Oracle Cards, by Kyle Gray, illustrated by Jason Mccreadie, I would love to hear your experiences with it.  In addition, if you are considering purchasing it, either before or after reading this post, and/or watching the accompanying YouTube video, I would enjoy reading your comments, as well.

 

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest Blog follower, “SHUTTHATNEGATIVENOISEOFF!”  Thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Love, Divine Light, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Peace from following “This Is Who I AM.”

And to those of you already following or reading, without following, “This Is Who I AM,” thank you for continuing to honor who I AM and what I do.  May you continue to receive Divine Radiance, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Peace from following or reading “This Is Who I AM.”

Thank you, again, and good night.

Thank you, bing.com for helping me find this image of Kyle Gray.
Thank you, bing.com for helping me find this image of Kyle Gray.  And the similarities between Mr. Gray and the “Blue Angel,” Archangel Michael, are truly not coincidental.

 

What do you think?

