“Black Mirror Salon” Thank You for February, 2016…

I wanted to take a few moments to thank all of you who came to have Readings at the “Black Mirror Salon” at Catland (also known as Catland Books) on Sunday, February 21, 2016, 1-8PM.

I apologize that it took me so long to write this blog post, as well as record and upload the accompanying YouTube video.  I was especially busy from the third week of February, 2016, until now.  Of course, by the time this post is published, and by the time the accompanying YouTube video is live, I shall have very little downtime left.

But fret not, followers and readers of “This Is Who I AM,” as well as subscribers and viewers of my YouTube Channel.  The Goddess has been whispering, shouting, screaming, and Re-Minding me of a very important word: “vacation.”

Am I taking a vacation, right now?  No.  However, She shall not be denied, and I AM crystal clear that Her Will for me is a vacation.  Enough said.

Of course, thank you to all of you who spread the word, be it by sharing, blogging, posting, reposting, tweeting, retweeting, forwarding, etc.

You can watch the accompanying YouTube video by clicking on:

 

 

 

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  And thank you so much for honoring Catland and all the people connected to it, and all they do, too.

Please feel free to visit Catland’s Website:

 

 

http://www.catlandbooks.com/

 

 

In addition, thank you, once again, to all of you who helped make Catland’s “Black Mirror Salon” on Sunday, February 21, 2016, 1-8PM so wonderful.

And here is the gorgeous flyer for "Black Mirror Salon II."
And here is the gorgeous flyer for “Black Mirror Salon II.”
2 comments on ““Black Mirror Salon” Thank You for February, 2016…

    • I must admit, I find that surprising, as I rarely take vacations when many other people do so.

      It primarily comes from having had positions of employment, during which I would go out of my way to guarantee that I would receive complete approval for my requested vacation time by taking it when very few others do so.

      Nonetheless, I trust your Intuition, Holly, and if your Intuition says May or June, then May or June, it could very well be!

What do you think?

