“This Is Who I AM” turns FOUR years old in exactly four days!

It almost seems hard for me to believe that this, my very first WordPress Blog, “This Is Who I AM” turns four years old in exactly four days.

And in almost four years, 529 blog posts, 47, 646 all time views, 1,563 comments, and 278 blog followers.

I have always wondered how to celebrate the Anniversary dates of my very first WordPress Blog, and this time I came up with a cool idea, if I do say so myself.

On Sunday, March 20, 2016, exactly four days from today, marking the Fourth Anniversary of “This Is Who I AM,” you can submit ONE question, in the comments section of this WordPress Blog post to be answered with the Sacred Tarot and yours truly.

And, so we are crystal clear, here are the complete instructions on doing this.

 

  1. On Sunday, March 20, 2016 (and only on that date), submit a commit on this WordPress Blog post with your question (if you submit the question, any place else, for example, my Facebook page, it shall not be answered with the Sacred Tarot and yours truly, but maybe somebody else shall do it for you.  Who knows?).
  2. The ONE question must be clear.  In other words, I need to fully understand your question.
  3. Ask your real question.  What do you really want to ask?
  4. Make sure your question is date-and-time stamped between 12:01 AM and 11:59 PM on Sunday, March 20, 2016.  Any questions submitted before or after Sunday, March 20, 2016, shall not be honored (sorry, those are the rules).

If I have the time, I might also take a photograph of said spread and post it to my Instagram account.  We shall see.

I AM curious to see how many people do this.  Especially considering how incredibly rarely I offer free Readings, both online and off, but I figured this would be a nice change of pace for me.

Four more days…and counting.fourthanniversary

 

 

5 comments on ““This Is Who I AM” turns FOUR years old in exactly four days!

What do you think?

