The April, 2016 Catland Tarot Salon at Terra Firma NYC

In exactly one week, on Thursday, April 21, 2016, I have the honor and pleasure of returning to Terra Firma NYC (also known as Terra Firma BK, in the same physical location, that once housed Brooklyn Fireproof), for the next Catland Tarot Salon.

Although I have created a YouTube video with all the info, I wanted to give you the juicy, as opposed to the skinny, here, as well.

Next Thursday, April 21, 2016, I shall be back at Terra Firma NYC for the next Catland Tarot Salon.  I shall offer Readings with both Tarot Cards and Oracle Cards.

The Readings shall be Divinely Discounted at $20 for fifteen minutes, and $40 for half-an-hour.  Longer Readings are also available.

Incidentally, my fees for private Readings is higher than the aforementioned amounts.  Of course, if you wish to pay more for a private Reading, Mr. Prosperity shall not turn you away!

I AM very excited about this public venue.  As I may have mentioned previously,  both on “This Is Who I AM” and my YouTube Channel, the very first time I went to Terra Firma NYC, I was whole-heartedly welcomed.  And certainly, my first time giving Readings there, last month, both my life partner/Divine Consort and I were given first class treatment.

There is no question that, especially since so many of us are spreading the word about Terra Firma NYC, as well as all the different things that happen there, that its Star shall continue to rise!

 

In the meantime, here are the links for the this upcoming Catland Tarot Salon:

 

 

First, you can watch the YouTube video I created about this upcoming Salon, by visiting:

 

Second, here is the link to the Facebook Event page Catland created for this Salon:

https://www.facebook.com/events/590010777832606/

 

In addition, you can visit Terra Firma NYC’s Website by clicking on:

http://www.terrafirmanyc.com/

 

You can visit Catland’s Website by clicking on:

http://www.catlandbooks.com/

 

And finally, for those of you who are unable to attend this Salon, but want to make Catland even greater than it is already, you can visit:

https://www.generosity.com/community-fundraising/catland-needs-your-help

 

 

Thank you, one and all, for spreading the word, both online, and off, for honoring who I AM and what I do, and for honoring both Catland and Terra Firma NYC and all they do, too.

This is the postcard advertising the upcoming Catland Tarot Salons at Terra Firma.
This is the postcard advertising the upcoming Catland Tarot Salons at Terra Firma.
What do you think?

