The Last Catland Tarot Salon at Terra Firma NYC

Well, ladies and gentlemen, here it is: the very last Catland Tarot Salon at Terra Firma NYC (also known as Terra Firma BK).

If you have not yet come to have a Reading with me, or any of the other awesome and talented Diviners who give Readings at this particular Salon, your very last chance is tomorrow, Thursday, June 16, 2016.

Although the postcards the owners of Terra Firma NYC created list a start time of 9PM, as does the Facebook Event page, I have been Divinely Guided to arrive early, have a quick meal, relax a bit, then prepare my table for Readings.

Again, as per the postcard that was created to advertise these Salons, the suggested donation is between $15-$30.  I AM offering a Divinely Discounted rate of $20 for fifteen minutes, and $40 for half-hour Readings.

Of course, for those of you who are unable to have a Reading with me tomorrow night, you can always have a Reading with me at Catland, as I have the honor and pleasure of being one of their newest in-house Readers.  Readings with me at Catland are $60 for half-an-hour, and $80 for one-hour.

And, if that does not work for you, you can always have a private Reading with me.  My fees have been the same since Sunday, January 1, 2012.  They are: $90 for half-an-hour, $100 for forty-five minutes, and $110 for one hour.

Incidentally, I AM one of the few remaining professional Psychics that is still willing to make “house calls.”  I have several clients that live in NYC, and I have often traveled to their homes or offices.

Of course, as some of you know, I have been actively using Ripley-Grier Studios in Manhattan since last year, and it has served me well.  When I use Ripley-Grier Studios for private Readings or Classes, the space rental fee is added to the Reading fee.

For those of you outside of the NYC area, as well as outside of the United States, I offer Readings, by telephone, Email, and Skype (although, I rarely use Skype, and thus far, no client has expressed an interest in having me conduct his or her Reading, via Skype, although that may change after this post!).

In the meantime, for additional information, you can visit the following Weblinks:

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/509031712621143/

https://www.generosity.com/community-fundraising/catland-needs-your-help

 

Of course, if any of you need any additional information, you are more than welcome to submit a comment, and I shall reply, as soon as I can.

As always, thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  And thank you for spreading the word, both online and off.

Thank you, and good night.

This is the postcard advertising the upcoming Catland Tarot Salons at Terra Firma.
This is the postcard advertising the upcoming Catland Tarot Salons at Terra Firma.  I shall be available for Readings as of 8PM, as opposed to the 9PM listed on this advertisement.
What do you think?

