Divine Guidance

I think it is safe to say that, one of my personal favorite Metaphysical/Magickal/Mystical topics is that of Divine Guidance.

Some people call it Intuition, some people (such as the late and great Florence Scovel Shinn) have referred to it as Intuitive “leads,” and in the Bible the phrase “still, small voice” is used to represent one’s Intuition, or Divine Guidance.

Those of you who have participated in my “Divine Prosperity Events” know how much I love teaching students about “Divine Decrees,” but I digress.

Although I created a video on my YouTube Channel that elaborates on Divine Guidance, I wanted to write a little about it here.

First, my experience with Divine Guidance is that it does not lead one wrong.  In other words, following one’s Divine Guidance can help one have a life that is happier, healthier, more Loving, and certainly more Prosperous.

Second, Divine Guidance always works in accord with one’s Divine Desires and, by extension, one’s Divine Life Purpose, or Divine Plan.

For example, let us say that you are a creative person; you may have fine artistic skills, you may sing, dance, write, etc.  Also, you feel led (or, rather, Divinely Guided) to put those skills in action.

Although I could write more, I invite all of you to comment on your experiences with Divine Guidance, Intuition, and the “still, small voice” on this WordPress Blog post.

You can also watch my YouTube video on Divine Guidance by clicking on:

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May the Goddesses and Angels clarify and amplify your Divine Guidance and Intuitive Leads.

Once again, Google Images helps me find the perfect image for my blog posts!!
Once again, Google Images helps me find the perfect image for my blogs!!
What do you think?

