My First Post of 2017

Hello, everyone!  Happy Holidays to all of you, and Happy New Year to all of you, too!!

Well, here we are, 2017, “The Year of Brand New Beginnings.”  I AM very excited about this year, and very excited about all the good things I have going on, especially this month, as well.

In the video that accompanies this blog post, I talk about some of the things I have been Divinely Guided to do, especially as of Sunday, January 1, 2017.

I feel good about the Divine Guidance I received to raise my fees for all my Psychic Services.  And I feel GREAT about deactivating my Facebook page.

Although I deactivated my Facebook page, uninstalled SnapChat, and closed my LinkedIn account, I AM happiest and most at Peace about deactivating my Facebook page.

Interestingly enough, this week, I have heard from one of my YouTube Channel subscribers, and this very day, had a telephone conversation with someone else, about how much better they feel, physically and Spiritually, after saying goodbye to Facebook.

Frankly, I cannot see myself going back to using it.  Unless, of course, I want to waste all my time, Energy, money, Sacredness, etc., but I digress.

Although the video is not officially an “Updates with Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch” video, nor is this post an official “Updates with Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch” post, there are some elements of my “Updates” videos that can be found in both, the YouTube video that accompanies this post, as well as this post, itself.

A new “Updates” video and post are, indeed, due, but not now.  Perhaps in a week or two, but definitely while the Sun is still in my Capricorn Sun-Sign.

I also feel good about going through my Excite Email Address Book, and my smartphone contacts, and deleting Email addresses and telephone numbers.

Indeed, there are people who did not reply to any one of the twenty-some-odd broadcast Emails I sent last year, and if that is the case, then their Email addresses need to go.  Also, there were people who, when I would look at their name and Email address and/or telephone number, I simply could not remember who they are.  So, they went, too.

Now, I wish to share something with you.  Although January 1 is the beginning of the calendar year, for me, the New Year is not until the date of the Vernal Equinox, which is the date when the Sun enters Aries, the first Sign of the Western Zodiac, and the first day of Spring.

According to my copy of Llewellyn’s 2017 Daily Planetary Guide, the Sun enters Aries on Monday, March 20, 2017, 6:29AM, Eastern Standard Time.

So, for me, whatever I need to finish I have another ten weeks or so.

And yes, I AM, indeed, completing a lot and starting up a lot of Prosperous Good, too.

For now, enjoy the video, and before I close, I wish to share with all of you a post from one of my favorite people, and one of my favorite blogs, “Swanofdreamers.”  I love Shell, the Living Goddess of the Blogspot Blog, “Swan of Dreamers.”  And Spirit shared with her that the word for 2017 is “Romance.”

I love what she wrote about it, so you can visit the post by clicking on:

https://swanofdreamers.blogspot.com/2017/01/romance.html

I LOVE her blog posts, and I LOVE Shell’s Energy, too.

In the meantime, here is the link to my first uploaded YouTube video of 2017, “The Year of Brand New Beginnings:”

 

 

 

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.

May 2017, “The Year of Brand New Beginnings,” and the Year of “Romance,” open new doors for all of you and Bless you with Gifts, Miracles, and Wondrousness!

What can I say?  In spite of being a Happily-Recovered-Catholic, I love the Epiphany
What can I say? In spite of being a Happily-Recovered-Catholic, I love the Epiphany, also known as Three Kings Day.
2 comments on “My First Post of 2017

  1. Thank you, Robert! I have two blogs and will be combining them. Sacred Folly ~ Holly Troy is staying and Writing the Energetic Body is merging with Sacred Folly. I am finding it difficult to post regularly on both. I know what you mean about Facebook – though – one step at a time. I will start with my blogs and move from there.

    Much love to you!!

    Holly

    • Thank you for being the first person to comment on this blog post, and thank you for the updates on your two WordPress Blogs. Regarding my personal, LGBTQIA+ WordPress Blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…” I feel I have more to do with it, and more than can be done. Besides, there are posts I promised to write, and you know how I feel about keeping my promises and doing what I say I AM going to do.

What do you think?

