My First “Updates” Blog Post/Video of 2017


Good morning, everyone, and a Happy Wednesday and Day of Mercury (Planet of Cosmic Communication and Infinite Intelligence) to all of you!  And yes, Mercury is now Transiting Direct in my Sun-Sign Capricorn!

Of course, by the time I complete writing and publishing this post, it shall be a Happy Thursday and Day of Jupiter (Planet of Prosperity, Expansion, and Mysticism), as well as a Happy Full Moon in Cancer, too!!  But I digress.

I knew it was only a matter of time before I wrote and published an “Updates” post, as well as recorded and uploaded an “Updates” video to my YouTube Channel.

For those of you who are new to either one of my WordPress Blogs, and/or my YouTube Channel, let me recap a few things.

I began being a professional Psychic sometime in 1992.  From 2001 until about 2015, I led group Metaphysical Classes on a regular basis.

It was sometime in 2015 that I noticed the number of participants in my group Metaphysical Classes decreased, and my minimum acceptable number of participants (initially four, then it increased to five) was not being met.  This led to me rescheduling certain Classes, and when they were rescheduled.

However, with some of these rescheduled Classes, the minimum acceptable required number of participants was not being met, so they would be canceled, yet again.

At the time, I truly did not realize that a massive Divine Orchestration was taking place.  Said Divine Orchestration led to me doing something that I truly never thought would happen: taking a sabbatical from leading group Metaphysical Classes.

As many of you know, I led a “Divine Prosperity Workshop” at Catland on Friday, May 13, 2015 (the only Friday the Thirteenth of 2016), then led a “Divine Prosperity Event” also at Catland, on Friday, September 30, 2016, which was the date of the “Black Moon” last year.

Also, most of you know, especially those of you who have participated in  my group Metaphysical Prosperity Classes, that I would lead one every two to three months or so, so for me to lead only two group Metaphysical Prosperity Classes in one calendar year, well, that is truly unprecedented.

Professionally speaking, 2016, “The Year of Divine Transformation” was a good year for me, but the challenges I faced in some areas led me to continue the sabbatical that began for me last year, for this year.

Now, given how many people completely misunderstood my sabbatical, I AM fully prepared to repeat it, both online, via this WordPress Blog and my YouTube Channel, as well as Instagram, and also offline, in person.

Regarding 2017–“The Year of Brand New Changes,” “The Year of Brand New Beginnings,” and, as per Spirit, via Shell of the Swanofdreamers Blogspot Blog, the Year of “Romance”–here are the main points regarding this sabbatical, with some exceptions:

 

  1. I shall refrain from leading group Metaphysical Classes, including but not limited to: “Divine Prosperity Events,” “Divine Love Healing Events,” etc.;
  2. I shall refrain from participating in any Metaphysical Classes; and
  3. I shall refrain from attending and/or participating in group Ritual.

Last year, several people thought this meant I was not going to give any professional Readings, either privately, or at public venues, such as Catland’s “Black Mirror Salons.”

When I first learned that, I thought, “I never said that,” and then I thought, “Who told you that?!”

Nevertheless, I did not make those statements.  I did not state, online or off, that I was no longer going to give Readings, or even quit being a professional Psychic.

In any event, I have no problem Re-Minding everyone, as many times as necessary what I shall be doing and what I shall not be doing.

Oh, and the one thing I forgot to mention in the video is that I have been Divinely Guided to travel a little more often, and to attend even more cultural events than I did last year.

I look forward to your comments, both in this blog post, and in the accompanying YouTube video.  Thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do, and may 2017, continue to bring all of us great Healing, Inspiration, and Prosperity.

And here is the link to the YouTube video:

 

it_photo_119959
It was certainly time for an “Updates” blog post and video, too.
What do you think?

