Updates with Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch: February, 2017

January, 2017 was a mixed month for me.  Frankly, I think I would have been better off sleeping and celebrating my Birthday more often.

However, many of you know how I feel about keeping my word, doing what I say I AM going to do, and keeping my promises.  Plus, even if I was independently wealthy, I would still engage in professional endeavors and the like.

I was also Re-Minded that although I AM a Living Goddess/God, I AM in a human body, and my human body has needed some extra care these last few weeks.

I have a new health insurance plan, which only served to increase my faith in the Divine, but certainly decrease my faith in humanity, but that is another blog post for another day.

January, 2017 was an opportunity for me to meet with new and return clients, which gave me more money to celebrate my Birthday and treat myself to nice Birthday Gifts, and there are more Belated Birthday Gifts on the way.

In the meantime, I wanted to Re-Mind all of you that Catland (also known as Catland Books) officially reopened their doors on Saturday, January 14, 2017.

Also, since my fees for Readings (both in and outside of Catland) increased as of Sunday, January 1, 2017, now anyone who schedules a Reading with me at Catland, either for an in-person, phone, or Skype Reading, needs to send an Email to info@catlandbooks.com.

However, between my professional Psychic Practice, and my side position of employment, my professional schedules vary weekly.

As a result, I highly recommend contacting me, via Email to find out my availability.  The BEST way would be to Email me at thetarotman@excite.com.

Thus far, I have been able to keep every Catland appointment I have had, either for an in-person Reading at the store, a telephone Reading, or a Skype Reading.  Frankly, I would like to maintain that track record.  You may wish to use the Subject line: “Psychic Services.”

Keep in mind that I remain available for private Readings outside of Catland, but given that Catland’s in-house Readers Contract requires me to conduct at least one Catland Reading appointment (either in-person, via telephone, or via Skype), I tend to make scheduling Readings at Catland the priority.

Now, do keep in mind, that I have no problem scheduling Readings and other Sacred Sessions outside of Catland.

In fact, I had the honor and pleasure of returning to  was honored to have the pleasure of returning to Ripley-Grier Studios, Midtown Manhattan location in Manhattan, NYC, last month, to conduct two private, back-to-back Readings (one for half-an-hour, one for one-hour) with two returning clients.  And one of them scheduled a private Prosperity Class, via telephone, the week after that.

My sabbatical remains in place regarding participating in group Metaphysical Classes, leading group Metaphysical Classes, and participating in group Rituals.  However, exceptions were made, last year, and some exceptions shall be made this year, as well.

However, I have been clearly and strongly led to travel more often, this year, as well as attend more cultural events.

In fact, I had the honor and pleasure of celebrating my Birthday with one of my other favorite people on the Planet, Shell from the “Swanofdreamers” Blogspot/Blogger Blog, and we normally go to the Metropolitan Museum of Art to celebrate our Birthdays.

However, this year, we traded one Metropolitan for another, and went to The Metropolitan Room to see THE Rev. Yolanda perform with THE Steve Sandberg.  I have always wanted to go to The Metropolitan Room, and my first time, shall certainly not be my last!

To find out more about Rev. Yolanda, you can visit her Website:

 

http://www.yolanda.net/

 

And to find out more about Steve Sandberg, you can visit his Website:

 

http://stevesandbergmusic.com/

 

In the meantime, you can also watch the YouTube video that accompanies this particular blog post, by clicking on:

 

 

Before I close, let me acknowledge my two newest “This Is Who I AM” followers.  They are: “jetsetwunderlust” and “mixedcats.”  Thank you, both, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May you receive Divine Healing, Divine Inspiration, and Divine Prosperity from following my professional, Metaphysically-oriented WordPress Blog, “This Is Who I AM.”

And for all of you who already follow “This Is Who I AM” (and/or my personal, LGBTQIA+-oriented WordPress Blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…”), or who read either one or both of my WordPress Blogs, without following, thank you for continuing to honor who I AM and what I do.  May you continue to be Blessed with Divine Love, Divine Light, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Peace.updates-42png

What do you think?

