“Updates” for April, 2017…

Good morning, everyone, and a Happy Saturday and Day of Saturn (Planet of Divine Discipline) to all of you!!

Welcome to the my monthly “Updates” blog post, which has an accompanying “Updates” video on my YouTube Channel, as well.

One bit of an update is that, for the first time in almost ten months, Catland (also known as Catland Books) shall have a “Black Mirror Salon.”

Some of you may recall that the “Black Mirror Salon” is for people who want to explore other Divination Systems.

Usually, at these Salons, I offer Oracle Card Readings and Palm Readings.  However, at the previous “Black Mirror Salon” in July, 2016, I also offered Numerological Readings, utilizing the Chaldean Hebrew-Kabbalah System of Numerology.

I have previously discussed this particular Numerological System, and to this day, I find it to be the most accurate and the most Mystical.

To learn more about this System of Numerology, I highly recommend the book Linda Goodman’s Star Signs, by (the late and great) Linda Goodman.

In the meantime, I wish to Lovingly Re-Mind all of you that I give Readings at Catland by appointment only.

In other words, I AM not there on set days.  I have thought about this, and given that my professional schedules change weekly, it might be difficult for me to do this.

It is a lovely thought, and I love being one of Catland’s in-house Readers, but it is what it is, and that is very OK.

For those of you who wish to have an in-person Reading with me at Catland, I highly recommend that you contact me, via my Email address, thetarotman@excite.com to schedule your appointment.

Of course, for those of you who neither live nor shall visit the NYC area any time soon, please keep in mind that I offer Readings, via Catland, by either Phone or Skype, also by appointment only.

As I have stated previously, one of the requirements of being one of Catland’s in-store Readers is that I must conduct one Reading per month, either in-person, by Phone, or by Skype.

My sabbatical regarding leading group Metaphysical Classes, participating in group Metaphysical Classes, and participating in group Rituals continues.

I was going to lead a lecture on what to look out for and focus on when having a Reading, at a local university in my area.

However, it simply does not serve my needs to do this.  Frankly, I AM at a point in my professional Psychic Practice that leading a free lecture would not serve my needs.

In addition, as someone who led group Prosperity Classes continuously from November, 2001, until Spring, 2015, the thought of offering a free lecture or class, defeats the purpose of being open and receptive to Divine Financial Supply.

Also, over the years I have participated in free events on a very limited basis.  I have found that there is a certain energy that tends to be present in free events, and said energy is not usually positive.  Which is why I rarely, if ever, participate in such free events.

Nonetheless, I cannot deny that the topic of this university lecture could very well become a topic of a video for my YouTube Channel.  We shall see.

On a more personal note, I AM looking forward to the Ninth Annual Rainbow Book Fair, which is taking place at John Jay College in Manhattan, NYC on Saturday, April 29, 2017, 12-6PM.  This is the largest LGBT book event in the United States.

Interestingly enough, I just found out there is another LGBT Book Fair in the United States.  Namely, the Outwrite LGBT Book Fair, taking place at The DC Center in Washington, D. C., from Friday, August 4, through Sunday, August 6, 2017.

Boy, a lot of things are happening for me this coming August!

And yes, I shall certainly write about the upcoming Rainbow Book Fair on my personal, LGBTQIA+-oriented WordPress Blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…”

And you can read that post by visiting:

https://thisgaymanslife.wordpress.com/2017/04/08/rainbow-book-fair-2017/

I look forward to your comments in this blog post.  And if any of you have any questions about the contents of this blog post, you can include them in the comments section, as well.

In the meantime, here is the “Updates” video, from my YouTube Channel, that accompanies this particular blog post:

 

 

As always, thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.

And good night!

What do you think?

