Something to say…


Recently, I felt led to make a special kind of video on my YouTube Channel.

Frankly, I felt Divinely Guided to talk about some of the things that happen to us, to people, whether or not they are on a Spiritual Path or a High Spiritual Path or not.

I briefly discuss the Retrograding Planets.  At the time of the video’s recording, Mercury, Venus, Jupiter, and Saturn were Retrograding.

As of this writing, Venus is already Transiting Direct, but Pluto is now Retrograding.  Which means, that, yes, once again, four Planets are Retrograding, at the same time.

In any event, I AM keeping the blog post, short and sweet, simply because what I said in the video truly conveys the message better.

And with that, here is the video:

 

 

 

 

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest blog follower, “thejewelinthelotus.”  I must admit, I had forgotten that the original Sanskrit form of that phrase is “om mani padme hum.”  It was a bit embarrassing, but also gave me the opportunity to reconnect to an incredibly beautiful, powerful, and Sacred Mantra.

According to Wikipedia, it is the Mantra associated with the Bodhisattva of Compassion, to Whom I refer to as Kuan Yin, the Chinese Goddess of Mercy, Compassion, and Forgiveness.

In any event, to “thejewelinthelotus” thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May following “This Is Who I AM” bring you a Divine Abundance of Love, Peace, and Prosperity.

And for those of you already following, or reading, without following “This Is Who I AM” thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May the Goddess Divinely Bless all of you with Radiance, Prosperity, and Peace.

I look forward to your comments, especially if you have “something to say (or, write, as the case may be).”

3 comments on “Something to say…

  1. Oh my! thetarotman you have inspired me. Thank you for your kind words. I am very happy to be following you and to see the beautiful work that you do. Your comment and shout out to me was the final puzzle piece in some serious Kuan Yin energy that he been brewing for a LONG time in my life. I have been inspired to write about it. Thank you for helping me to see and to hear what she has been trying to tell me for some time:)

    • You are quite welcome. I AM glad that I was able to make a difference. I have been an Energy Healing Practitioner for more than ten years, and for more than twenty years, virtually every Energy Healing Practitioner I have met, regardless of the Modality, has a strong connection to Kuan Yin. She Is a beautiful, powerful, and Sacred Goddess, and I love and adore Her. In fact, there is a statuette of Her on my Divine Love Healing Energy Altar, and She Is most appropriate there. However, I was recently Re-Minded of the book, “Money Is Love,” by Barbara Wilder, and the cover depicts Kuan Yin holding a Chinese Coin, so She Is also a Prosperity Goddess. The number of statues on my Divine Prosperity Altar is rather high, and I would need to remove certain things on that Altar to make a place for Her, so for now, I may need to print a copy of that cover for that particular Altar, but I digress.May Kuan Yin continue to Bless you with Love and Light, Prosperity and Peace.

What do you think?

