Updates: May, 2017, Part I…

PLEASE NOTE: The “Black Mirror Salon” at Catland has been rescheduled for Sunday, July 2, 2017, 1-7PM.  I apologize for the inconvenience.  Thank you.

 

 

A little late in the game, but there was a lot going on in my life in both April and May, 2017.

Which is why I AM only beginning this post on Friday, May 26, 2017 (I know, I know).

Nonetheless, in spite of how many challenging and sucky things happened to me in April, 2017, it ended for me on a powerful, beautiful, and lovely note.

In the accompanying video, I talk about all the wonderful things I did at the end of April, 2017, which would explain why I feel more empowered and productive, both professionally and personally in May, 2017.

I talked about the “Bear Massage Night,” and how AMAZING I felt afterward.

Of course, I talked about the “Rainbow Book Fair,” which I have attended three years in a row now, and for more info on that, you can visit:

https://thisgaymanslife.wordpress.com/2017/04/08/rainbow-book-fair-2017/

And, I concluded April, and began May, 2017, with a delicious and Divinely Healing three-day Sacred Solitude Sojourn.

In addition, I also announced the upcoming “Black Mirror Salon” at Catland, which, well, I think it goes without saying that I AM very excited about it.

For more info about that, you can visit:

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/catland-books-keep-brooklyn-witchy-weird-magic/x/13010402#/

And for more info about the May, 2017, “Updates” about yours truly, Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch, you can visit:

 

 

Although it is part of a future post, I feel led to include the link to Catland’s Indiegogo campaign.

If you are Divinely Guided to make a contribution, please do so.  I love being one of their in-store Readers, and, by the Gods, may that continue for a long time to come.

Here is the link:

 

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/catland-books-keep-brooklyn-witchy-weird-magic/x/13010402#/

 

And do check out the perks.  I shall not tell you which contribution I made, but the perks for which I donated money are real good!

As always, thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  Thank you, as well, for honoring all of us at Catland and all we do, too.

What do you think?

