The Return of Catland’s “Black Mirror Salon,” Part II…


A QUICK UPDATE: The “Black Mirror Salon” is now taking place on Sunday, July 2, 2017, 1-7PM.  I apologize for the inconvenience.  Thank you.

 

 

Here we have the second part of this two-part blog post about Catland’s upcoming “Black Mirror Salon” taking place on Saturday, June 10, 2017, 1-7PM.

In the accompanying YouTube video, I talk about some of the other things taking place at Catland.

However, since that particular video was recorded, with the way my schedule is currently, creating a third video to accompany this series of posts and videos is simply not feasible for me.

Initially, I was going to create a third and final video and blog post listing all the Oracle Card Decks and Divinatory Devices, but alas, that shall not happen, which is OK.

Frankly, after this particular video, I shall have two others in queue, which is my way of saying that there are two videos, after this one that have already been recorded, but have yet to be uploaded.

And now, after discovering the YouTube Channel of Two Spirit, I find myself receiving other great ideas for additional videos, and yes, they shall also have accompanying blog posts for them, as well.

In short, if any of you have any questions about Catland’s upcoming “Black Mirror Salon” on Saturday, June 10, 2017 (the day after the Sagittarius Full Moon), 1-7PM, I look forward to reading said questions in either the comments on this blog post, the accompanying YouTube video, or both.

Speaking of which, here is the video:

 

 

Finally, for those of you who may be unable to  attend the “Black Mirror Salon” and wish to continue seeing Catland exist and grow and Prosper, I invite you to contribute to their Indiegogo Campaign.  And the perks are JUICY!

Here is the link to do just that:

 

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/catland-books-keep-brooklyn-witchy-weird-magic#/

 

Thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do, and thank you for honoring all of us at Catland and all we do, too.

What do you think?

