In any event…

As many of you know, the “Black Mirror Salon” at Catland was rescheduled from Saturday, June 10, 2017, to Sunday, July 2, 2017 (the times remain the same, 1-7PM).

Given how much time and Energy both my audio/visual person and I invested in creating the YouTube video to give one additional information about this wonderful event, I still wanted to upload the video that was originally recorded for this.

Also, it gave me an opportunity to showcase some of the wonderful Decks that I had been Divinely Guided to use for this particular “Black Mirror Salon.”

Now, as I have mentioned in both previous blog posts on this, my professional, Metaphysically-oriented WordPress Blog, “This Is Who I AM” as well as on some of the videos on my YouTube Channel, for the last several months, I rotate my Tarot and Oracle Card Decks from one New Moon to the following DarkMoon (or Dark Moon, the Night before the New Moon).

The Decks that are depicted in the video that accompanies this blog post are the Decks that I AM using for Readings, both in and outside of Catland from Thursday, May 25 (the date of the New Moon in Gemini), through Thursday, June 22, 2017 (the date of DarkMoon in Gemini, which is also the Night before the New Moon in Cancer).

For those of you who are coming to have a Reading with me at the rescheduled “Black Mirror Salon,” now taking place at Catland on Sunday, July 2, 2017, 1-7PM, and you want me to use a specific Oracle Card Deck or Divinatory Device (e. g., Runes), please let me know, and I shall happily honor your request.

For example, one of the Oracle Card Decks that I had been Divinely Guided to use for this Black Mirror Salon, especially when it was taking place on Saturday, June 10, 2017, 1-7PM, is the Keepers of the Light Oracle Cards, created by Kyle Gray, and illustrated by Lily Moses (Copyright 2016, Hay House, Inc., Carlsbad, California).

If you feel Divinely Guided to have a Reading with me with that Deck, either at Catland’s Black Mirror Salon, now scheduled for Sunday, July 2, 2017, 1-7PM, or at Catland, prior to this Salon, or outside of Catland, be it for an in-person, Phone, Skype or Email Reading, please let me know.

Although I AM primarily mentioning this to those of you coming to the Black Mirror Salon, I AM open to taking requests for particular Decks for one’s Readings.

In particular, I have informed all of my YouTube Channel subscribers who wish to have Readings with me that if they want me to use a Deck that I have, thus far, reviewed on my YouTube Channel, they are more than welcome to make that request, and I shall happily honor said request.

So, these are most of the Decks that I AM using for Readings, both in and outside of Catland from Thursday, May 25 (the date of the New Moon in Gemini), until Thursday, june 22, 2017 (the date of the DarkMoon in Gemini, which is the Night before the New Moon in Cancer):

 

Goddess Guidance Oracle Cards, by Doreen Virtue, illustrated by various artists

Naipes Deck/Naipes Cards

Womanrunes, by Molly Remer and Mark Remer, inspired by Shekhinah Mountainwater

Keepers of the Light Oracle Cards, by Kyle Gray, illustrated by Lily Moses

Awakening the Senses Everyday Intuition Cards, by Marcia Chase

Radiant Rider Waite, created by Virginijus Poshkus

The Wicca Deck, by Sally Morningstar, illustrated by Danuta Mayer

Saints & Angels Oracle Cards, by Doreen Virtue, featuring various artists

Angels of Atlantis Oracle Cards, created by Stewart Pearce, illustrated by Richard Crookes

Angel Therapy Oracle Cards, created by Doreen Virtue, illustrated by various artists

The Ancient Egyptian Tarot, created and illustrated by Clive Barrett

Celestial Tarot, by Kay Steventon and Brian Clark, illustrated by Kay Steventon

Angel Dreams Oracle Cards, created by Doreen Virtue & Melissa Virtue, illustrated by Melissa Gay

Fantastical Creatures Tarot, created by Ms. D. J. Conway and Lisa Hunt, illustrated by Lisa Hunt.

 

Again, given how much time and Energy both my audio/visual person and I spent creating this video, I felt that I needed to upload it, no matter what.

Either on Friday, June 23, 2017, the date of the Cancer New Moon, or the day after, I shall ask my Psychic Guides, which Decks I shall use; some of them may change, some of them may remain the same.  We shall see.

In the meantime, here is the video:

 

 

 

 

In any event, thank you, one and all, for honoring who I AM and what I do.  Thank you for honoring all of us at Catland and all we do, too.

And finally, for those of you who are unable to come to the rescheduled “Black Mirror Salon” at Catland, I invite you to contribute to the Indiegogo Campaign.  Here is that link:

 

 

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/catland-books-keep-brooklyn-witchy-weird-magic#/

 

 

Until next time, and wait until you see what I have planned for next time!

The Decks I AM currently using from Thursday, May 25 (the date of the Gemini New Moon), through Thursday, June 22, 2017 (the date of the Gemini DarkMoon, and the Night before the Cancer New Moon).
What do you think?

