Angelo Nasios’ “Ten Questions Every Tarot Reader Must Answer”

Once again, I was Divinely Inspired by one of my newest and personal favorite YouTube Channel subscribers, “Two Spirit,” and yes, another Tarot Tag.

This time, the focus is: “Ten Questions Every Tarot Reader Must Answer.”

I enjoyed answering these questions, and I must acknowledge Angelo Nasios for posing the questions, as it gave me a great deal about which to think.

In other words, I have always enjoyed interacting with people, either in-person or online, who make me think, and most of these questions certainly were an opportunity for self-inquiry.

This post is one of those “mega linked” posts, as you shall soon see.

First, here is the blog post that Mr. Nasios wrote that preceded the video; it was published on Friday, April 22, 2016:

 

 

https://lefthandtarot.blogspot.com.au/2016/04/10-questions-every-tarot-reader-must.html?m=1

 

 

Second, here is the video that Mr. Nasios published on his YouTube Channel on Saturday, February 4, 2017:

 

 

 

 

Third, here is the video that Two Spirit did, in response to Mr. Nasios’s questions, which was published on his YouTube Channel on Wednesday, March 29, 2017:

 

 

 

 

And finally, here is my video, which was initially recorded on Monday, June 5, 2017:

 

 

 

 

I invite those of you who are fellow Tarot lovers, Tarot enthusiasts, or, like me, in lust with the Tarot, to participate in this Tarot Tag/Tarot Challenge, as well.

If you do not wish to do your own video to this, then perhaps if you are submitting a comment, answer at least one of the questions.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest WordPress Blog follower: “celestialpriestess.”  And yes, I LOVE her user name!

May the Goddess Bless you, “celestialpriestess” receive many Blessings, Gifts, and Miracles.

And to those of you already following or reading my professional, Metaphysically-oriented WordPress Blog, “This Is Who I AM,” may the Goddess Bless you and yours with Health, Happiness, Love, Success, Prosperity, and MONEY!!!

The Lovers Card designed by Kathleen King.
One comment on “Angelo Nasios’ “Ten Questions Every Tarot Reader Must Answer”

What do you think?

