Updates: June, 2017, Parts I and II…

Well, it is that time again, for another “Updates” blog post and video combo.

Interestingly enough, I had a Mercury Retrograde like incident where I told my awesome audio/visual person (who is also my amazing computer tech person) that a certain video could be deleted from the camcorder’s SD card, and then I discovered I made a mistake, and did not have that video on my laptop’s desktop.

Well, actually, I did, but simply had not seen it at the time.

So, there may actually be three videos that are under the “Updates: June, 2017” of videos. We shall soon see.

I can honestly say that, although there were some wonderful things that happened in my life, last month, June, 2017 was certainly very challenging.

I was dealing with a situation that I had not dealt with in a long time, and it was especially overwhelming.The first video shall certainly.

Of course, in both videos I talked about my excitement about Catland’s Black Mirror Salon on Sunday, July 2, 2017, and how much I was looking forward to it, as well as what I had in store, regarding Divination, other than the Sacred Tarot.

Of course, I also felt led to discuss, albeit briefly, about “Gay Pride Month,” or “LGBTQIA+ Pride Month.”

In many states in the United States, June is the Pride Month, but there are Pride Celebrations in different states and different countries occur in other times of the year, and not just June.

As part of my June, 2017 “Updates,” I felt led to talk about the importance of Spiritual Practices.  In the video that accompanies this blog post, I even mention THE (late and great) Scott Cunningham.

Of course, since I AM an Energy Healing Practitioner, I talk about the importance of Healing, and being well.

But, why not watch the video and see what else I talked about?

So, Part I of my “Updates< June, 2017” video was recorded on Monday, June 12, 2017; as for Part II, it was recorded on Sunday, June 25, 2017.

I shall simply state that there is a lot going on in both videos.

Here is Part I:

 

 

 

 

 

 

And here is Part II:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my two newest followers of this, my professional, Metaphysically-oriented WordPress Blog, “This Is Who I AM.”  They are: “Winter-Louise Tarot” and “destinysspiritualjournal.”

Thank you both for honoring who I AM and what I do.  May both of you and yours. be Divinely and Abundantly Blessed with Love and Light, Prosperity and Peace.

And to those of you who are already following “This Is Who I AM” as well as those of you who read this blog without following or subscribing to it, thank you so much for continuing to honor who I AM and what I do.  May the Goddess Lovingly and Lavishly Bless you and yours with Love and Light, Prosperity and Peace, as well.

One comment on “Updates: June, 2017, Parts I and II…

What do you think?

