A July, 2017, “Black Mirror Salon” Thank You…

 

For several years, when I actively led “Divine Prosperity Events,” or group Prosperity Consciousness Classes, in general, I would always lead one particular one, at least once a year, during which I would talk about my personal favorite Metaphysical Methods and Sacred Tools to create, manifest, and maintain Divine Financial Supply.

For several years, one of those said Metaphysical Methods is Gratitude.

Also, over the years, there is a specific formula that I would recommend for expressing Gratitude.

One begins with the phrase, “I AM MOST THANKFUL…”

And with that, let me practice what I teach:

 

I AM most thankful to every client who had a Reading with me at the “Black Mirror Salon” at Catland on Sunday, July 2, 2017, especially the ones who gave me Love Offerings (my preferred way to refer to tips).

I AM most thankful to the co-owners of Catland, especially Melissa, or as I call her, Marvelous and Multi-Talented Melissa, for all they do.

I AM most thankful for all the other in-store Readers, staff persons and volunteers at Catland, for all they do, too.

I AM most thankful for everyone who spread the word about this particular Black Mirror Salon, both online and off.

I AM most thankful to all the people who helped me that weekend, whether it was giving me updated mass transit information, taking care of other tasks, etc.

I AM most thankful to the supremely delicious dirty chai lattes and cupcakes at the Bake Shop, located at the corner of Flushing Avenue and Bogart Street, in the Bushwick section of Brooklyn, and truly, only a yard or two or four away from Catland.

I AM most thankful to every individual who contributed any amount of money toward Catland’s recently completed Indiegogo Campaign.

I AM most thankful to all my subscribers on this, my professional, Metaphysically-oriented WordPress Blog, “This Is Who I AM” as well as my personal, LGBTQIA+-oriented WordPress Blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…”

I AM most thankful to all the people who are either subscribe or follow me on all the social media platforms I use on a regular basis, especially including but not limited to, WordPress, YouTube, as well as Instagram, Tumblr, and Google Plus.

I AM most thankful to all the Celestial Beings (Goddesses, Gods, Angels, Fairies, Ascended Masters, and Saints) Who have been helping me so much, lately, as well as Who were present during various Readings that I conducted during Catland’s recent Black Mirror Salon.

I AM most thankful to the clients, students and friends, who teach me so much about the Metaphysical, Magickal, and Mystical.

I AM most thankful to the new clients, students, and friends, who are coming into my life right now, to avail themselves of my Psychic Services, as well as to teach me even more about the Metaphysical, Magickal, and Mystical.

I AM most thankful to my personal Psychic Advisor, Roger Pratt, who continues to make a difference in my life, as a truly talented and highly skilled personal Psychic Advisor does for any of his or her or their clients.

I AM most thankful to the private clients who have been patiently waiting for their thank you Emails (it seems as though that number increases daily!).

I AM especially most thankful for the following Celestial Beings: Auset (the Ancient Egyptian Goddess more commonly Known as Isis), Sekhmet, Oshun, Sekhmet, Bastet, Saint Jude, Archangel Raphael, Archangel Gabriel, Archangel Uriel, Archangel Sandalphon, Pan, Ausar (the Ancient Egyptian God more commonly Known as Osiris), Heru/Horus, Selene, Kuan Yin, and Agabus the Prophet (also known as Saint Agabus).

And finally, I AM most thankful for this video:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you to all of you for honoring who I AM and what I do.

May all the Celestial Beings you love and adore lovingly and lavishly Bless you and yours with Health, Happiness, Love, Success, Prosperity and Money.

What do you think?

