Humanity Versus Spirituality


I love being Spiritual.  And I love being someone who rises above limitations, hardships, etc.

However, as much as I may wish to deny it, I AM a human being, and there are times when things happen and I do not respond in a very Spiritual way.

Recently, a long-time and very valued client informed me that the YouTube video that accompanies my “The ‘Divine Prosperity Workshop’ at Catland” post (SEE: https://thetarotman.wordpress.com/2016/04/15/the-divine-prosperity-workshop-at-catland/) had technical problems with it.

Now, for the record, when I first uploaded the rendered video, the audio was fantastic, but I was looking at a black screen.  In other words, it was as if there was a cover on the internal Webcam lens.  Neither my awesome computer tech person nor I were aware of this.

So, I uploaded the original video, the unrendered one.

Now, this is not the worst thing to ever happen to me; believe me, worse things have happened to me, and that is NO LOL.

Nonetheless, according to YouTube Analytics, seven people viewed that video, so why did none of those seven people tell me there was a problem?

Believe me, if either my computer tech person or I were aware of the problem, we would have taken care of it sooner.

It leaves me in a quandary, that is for sure.

In any event, you can watch the video by clicking on:

 

 

Now that more than twelve hours have transpired, since a long-time client took the time to inform me of the problems that the more recent video:

 

 

I can honestly say that I AM less angry, and feel less frustrated.

However, I cannot deny that the upset remained with me, slept with and through me, and lingers.  I do not like it when that happens; thank Goddess it is a rare occurrence.

Once again, I wish to express Goddess-Graced Gratitude for the long-time client, regular student and dear friend who took the time to inform me that there were problems with it.

And, of course, to those of you who genuinely honor who I AM and what I do, thank you so much for everything.

I expect to return to this Sacred State of Radiance sometime this evening, if not sooner.
I expect to return to this Sacred State of Radiance sometime this evening, if not sooner.

 

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.