A Moon Serpent and Bone 5th Annual Yule Festival Thank You


I often say that Gratitude, Praise and Self-Care are DAILY practices for me. And they are.

Also, I love expressing Gratitude to everyone who makes any Event at which I offer my Psychic Services extra wonderful.

Indeed, regarding the recent Moon Serpent and Bone 5th Annual Yule Festival, I AM most thankful to Amy, the Living Goddess of the Moon Serpent and Bone Markets, for setting an amazing standard. 

I do not mind telling you that there have been public venues during which I have spent more time reading a book than either conducting a Psychic Reading or an Energy Healing Treatment, and, when it comes to a Moon Serpent and Bone Market, I quickly lose track of how many clients with whom I meet. Especially the Yule and Ostara Markets, even though I naturally put a book on the table, I almost never get a chance to even glance at it, never mind read some of its pages.

First, let me thank Amy, the Living Goddess of the Moon Serpent and Bone Markets, for her kindness, patience, generosity, inclusiveness and for setting an amazing standard regarding the success of her Markets. 

Second, the amazing staff and volunteers of Moon Serpent and Bone, and all the public venues at which a Moon Serpent and Bone Market takes place, especially the Locust Grove Estate in Poughkeepsie, New York. I must especially thank John, for making the coffee for all the Readers, Practitioners and Vendors for the night of the 5th Annual Yule Festival Market. That coffee was especially good.

A big and beautiful thank you to my fellow Readers, Practitioners and the Vendors for their good juju, their kindness and patience and uniqueness.

Of course, a huge thank you to everyone who availed themselves of my Psychic Services that night, as well as those who waited for their turn to do so. 

Finally, a huge thank you to everyone who spread the word, both online and off.

For even more expressions of Gratitude and Praise, you can watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7lPshwE5nw

PHOTO CREDIT: Creative Fabrica Website, via Google Images.

In the meantime, feel free to visit the Moon Serpent and Bone Website at:

http://www.moonserpentandbone.com

I look forward to returning to the Moon Serpent and Bone 6th Annual Ostara Market. For more information about that, make sure to sign up for the Moon Serpent and Bone Email list.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.