Love Goddess Supreme


When I used to lead Metaphysical classes, there was one that was originally called “The Prosperity and Abundance Event on Love.” It was later renamed “The Divine Love Healing Event.”

At the time that I offered this Metaphysical class, my focus was on Self-Love, Self-Esteem. Yes, I, too, was a member of that “I don’t need a man to be complete” club. Funny thing, after I began the most devoted, the longest and the most functional romantic relationship of my life, the level of interest in that Metaphysical class tanked. MASSIVELY!

I could go into why that was the case, but that really is not the focus of this blog post.

The focus of this blog post is a reminder that you, lovely seeker on your path, have the right to be loved, adored, even venerated, even by your own self. And you absolutely have the right to experience Love in all the forms that are pleasing to you.

A Goddess Who Is understated and underrated when it comes to increasing one’s Self-Esteem is Amaterasu, the Japanese Goddess of the Rising Sun. If you want to shine more brightly and know your worth, as a person, as a parent, as a businessperson, as a whatever, as a whoever you wish to become, call upon Amaterasu, especially if you have been playing it small, or trying to hide your brilliance. The best time to call upon Her is at sunrise, or just before Noon.

A Goddess to call upon to increase your Self-Love Is Aphrodite, the Greek Goddess of Love, Beauty and Sensuality. Have you ever read about Aphrodite, or, for that matter, Her Roman counterpart, Venus? Do you recall ever reading about either one of Them apologizing to someone because of something They did? No? That is because they do not apologize. They do what they want, say what they want, with no malice, no hesitation and no apologies. Since Aphrodite’s (as well as Venus’) Sacred Day of the Week is Friday, any time during the day or night, is a great time to call upon either One of Them. 

If you want to love yourself completely, in spite of your “imperfections,” call upon Gaia, Greek Goddess of the Earth, as well as the Greek Mother Earth Goddess. Spend time in Nature, and notice not one animal, plant or force of nature, be it rain, thunder, lightning, etc., apologizes for its existence and does not waste any precious time or energy wasting explaining themselves. Why should they and, for that matter, why should you?

For Healing Love, as in healing from traumas of any kind, especially emotional ones, call upon Auset, the Egyptian Goddess more commonly known as Isis. Auset can assist you in your own healing journey, to help you heal, recover, as well as take a deep dive into your heart and soul to move on from the trauma. Since Auset Is my Mother Goddess, I have experienced this attribute of the “Lady of Ten Thousand Names” firsthand.

For when you need a splash, if not an entire river of FABULOUSNESS, call upon the original supermodel, Oshun. Oshun is the Afro-Caribbean/Yoruban Goddess of Love, Music, Dance, Drama (the theatrical kind, as well as “spill the tea” kind) and, of course, Sensuality. Oshun Is also known as “Afro-dite.” Furthermore, Oshun is not a trip, She Is a journey, as well as Her own Universe. Call upon Oshun to remember your Diva (or Divo) soul, as well as make a splash into your own life, as well as someone else’s if that is your wish.

For more information about a Goddess Energy Healing Treatment, or the other Psychic Services I offer, contact me directly at thetarotman@bluetiehome.com and I shall get back to you as soon as Celestially possible. My books are open, and I AM available for Phone, Video, Email and even text message Consultations (text message Consultations are solely in the United States for the time being).

PHOTO CREDIT: Lisa Iris, via Google Images.

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest subscriber to “This Is Who I AM,” my Metaphysical, professionally-oriented WordPress Blog, Erkan GÖZÜBÜYÜKOĞULLARI. May you receive great insight and great illumination from following this blog.

And to those of you who already subscribed to “This Is Who I AM,” as well as to those of you who also follow my personal, LGBTQIA2SPlus WordPress Blog, “This Gay Man’s Life…” thank you so much for honoring who I AM and what I do. May you and yours always be provided for by all the Goddesses, not solely the Love Goddesses.

May you always remember your journey in Divine Love.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.