Coming Up, with Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch…


Hello, everyone, and a Happy Wednesday and Day of Mercury (Planet of Cosmic Communication and the Mind) to all of you!

I wanted to take a few moments to give you a quick “heads up” on what has been happening lately with my professional Psychic Practice.

First, I AM very happy to announce that I AM one of Catland’s newest in-house Readers.  Right now, I AM available by appointment only.  You can either contact me, via my cell phone (917-771-4863), or my Email address (thetarotman@excite.com), to schedule your appointment with me at Catland.  Or, you can contact the store directly, then they shall contact me to see if I AM available.

For the time being, I recommend having two dates and times in mind.  For example, let us say you want to schedule a Reading with me for Monday, June 6, 2016, 2PM, but when you contact either Catland or me, you discover that date and time are unavailable, either at the store, or with my Readings schedule.

Then, you look at your schedule again, and discover that you can have a Reading with me on Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 5PM.  You contact the store again, it is free there, then the store contacts me, and I AM free, too, and the appointment is booked!

In short, having two dates and times in mind shall expedite the process, as if you contact me, I shall then contact the store, or you shall contact the store, then they shall contact me.

In addition, I have been led to charge what the store charges for Readings at Catland.  In other words, $60 for half-an-hour, $80 for one hour; either way, you save $30 off my private Readings fees when having a Reading with me at Catland (excluding space rental fees, but I digress)..

For more information, you can visit:

 

http://www.catlandbooks.com/

Or, you can contact the store directly by calling 718-418-9393, or by using the following Email address: info@catlandbooks.com

Incidentally, the store’s hours are:

Sunday-Thursday, 12-8PM

Friday-Saturday, 12-9PM

 

Second, I have the honor and pleasure of giving Readings at Catland for THREE DAYS IN A ROW, from Friday, June 3, 2016 (the Night before the New Moon in Gemini) until Sunday, June 5, 2016 (the day after the New Moon in Gemini).

I shall be available for Readings with the Sacred Tarot, Oracle Card Decks, the Animal-Speak Runes, by (the late and great) Ted Andrews, and the Naipes/postalitas Cards.  I may also be available for Palm Readings, as well.

All Readings with Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch, shall be for a Divinely Discounted rate of $20 for fifteen minutes, $40 for half-an-hour.

On both Friday, June 3, and Saturday, June 4, 2016, I shall be available for Readings from 12:30-6PM.  However, on Sunday, June 5, 2016, I shall only be available for Readings from 12:30-5PM

For more info, you can visit:

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/759186007549169/

 

You can also visit:

 

http://www.catlandbooks.com/events-calendar/2016/6/3/open-gallery-at-catland-books-bushwick-arts-festival

 

Finally, on Sunday, June 5, 2016, 8-10PM, I shall have the honor and pleasure of returning to the “Pagan Musings Podcast” on BlogTalk Radio.

For more info about that, you can visit:

 

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/search?q=pagan+musings+podcast

 

Finally, you can watch one of my newest YouTube videos about all these upcoming events by visiting:

 

Before I close, I wish to acknowledge my newest WordPress Blog follower on “This Is Who I AM,” “april8nyc.”  Thank you for honoring who I AM and what I do.

And to those of you who already follow or read, “This Is Who I AM,” thank you for continuing to honor who I AM and what I do.  May all of us and ours receive a Divine Abundance of Prosperity, Protection, Peace, Love, and Joy.

Although I AM male, I have always felt that my Soul is that of Trump II, The High Priestess Card of the Sacred Tarot.
Although I AM male, I have always felt that my Soul is that of Trump II, The High Priestess Card of the Sacred Tarot.
For the record, I do not own all of these Oracle Card Decks (and Tarot Deck).  However, some of them shall be in  use when I give Readings at the upcoming Bushwick Arts Festival, hosted by Catland.
For the record, I do not own all of these Oracle Card Decks (and Tarot Deck). However, some of them shall be in use when I give Readings at the upcoming Bushwick Arts Festival, hosted by Catland.

2 comments on “Coming Up, with Robert Alvarez, the Psychic Witch…

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.